Support Contact

Yes, we are

Support for clients through COVID-19

We are still open. We are available to assist you remotely on your journey to living in a safe new home.

Please see below for the relevant contact details. 

Aintree Display sales office (Temporarily Closed)

Call Prince on 0430 271 738 or email him at prince.g@longislandhomes.com.au​

Mt. Duneed Display sales office (Limited access)

Call Karen on 0414 725 051 or email her at karen.r@longislandhomes.com.au

Tarneit Display sales office (Temporarily Closed)

Call Chandra on 0433 907 511 or email him at chandra.b@longislandhomes.com.au

Point cook office (Temporarily closed to public)

Call Atul on 0401 271 910 or email him at atul.j@longislandhomes.com.au

Maintenance

maintenance@longislandhomes.com.au

Please contact your personal LIH team member directly for preferred communication and to avoid delays.

Michelle: 8412 6226 – michelle.q@longislandhomes.com.au
Danae:  8412 6201 – danae.h@longislandhomes.com.au
Kassandra:  8412 6229 – kassandra.p@longislandhomes.com.au
Theary:  8412 6216 – theary.u@longislandhomes.com.au

Thank you for your continued support and understanding as we work through this unprecedented situation. Our thoughts and prayers are with the people impacted by this pandemic and we appreciate the healthcare workers who are on the frontlines working to contain COVID-19.

Leave us a message below